Do you love trivia & game shows?

$15/ Month

Start Free 7-Day Trial

Join us for weekly games Tuesdays & Thursdays on.

zoom logo.png

7PM PST  |  8PM MST  | 

9PM CST  |  10PM EST  | 

11PM AST

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

Start Free 7-Day Trial

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

Feeling bored? wish you could socialize more?

Have fun playing virtual trivia & game shows weekly.

Start Free 7-Day Trial

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

Top 3 things you'll love about Trivia Party

#1

Two weekly competitions.

#2

Live interactive hosts.

#3

Multiple prizes.

Start Free 7-Day Trial

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

* Don't bother doing your hair, only the host can be seen*

Why virtual trivia & games?

We know that being socially distant is tough. 

So, just for you we've created a fun weekly virtual event that keeps you connected, and provides a fun escape that will put those random facts to great use.

We've completed over 350+ Virtual Trivia Events.

Start Free 7-Day Trial

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

How it works

Step.1

Purchase a monthly Trivia Party subscription.

handing money over

Step.2

Join using your given zoom link

woman on computer smiling

Step.3

 

Answer questions, score points, win prizes.

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

Start Free 7-Day Trial

You don't have to miss your friends!

 

 You love having fun & connecting with others, but can't find a way to connect. 

Spending most of your time at home leaves you feeling alone and bored.

 

Bust your boredom and connect virtually with other players for a fun, weekly trivia event.

It's as easy as purchasing a Trivia Party subscription, joining using your given zoom links and answering questions, scoring points & winning prizes!

*You will need 2 devices, 1. Your laptop for viewing, chatting and interacting. 2. your cell phone/ tablet for answering.

 

Stop feeling bored and start connecting virtually and make new friends.

Start Free 7-Day Trial

Season 2 begins October 5, 2021 see you then !

Still not sure if a Virtual Trivia Party is for you?

Click here to play a test game.